Call Us: +91 9999454901/2 Mail:


Image result for poojanPoojan is a prayer ritual performed by Hindus to host, honour and worship one or more deities, or to spiritually celebrate an event. Sometimes spelt phonetically as pooja it may honour or celebrate the presence of special guest(s), or their memories after they pass away.
Puja is typically performed by a Hindu worshipper alone, though sometimes in presence of a priest who is well versed in procedure and hymns. In temples and priest-assisted event puja, food, fruits and sweets may be included as offerings to the deity, which, after the prayers, becomes prasad – blessed food shared by all present at the puja.

Pujan is an ancient culture or way of life, with unclear origins. First poojan used in vedic times when sutra were composed, to describe prayers and worship before yagya and home– fire deity, Agni.

Graha Shanti Puja

Image result for Graha Shanti PujaThese Grahas can be appeased by performing the Grah shanti Puja.There are 2 ways to perform this Puja. If you know which Graha is affecting you unfavorably, then tell us the name and we can perform the Puja for you. The other way is for us to find out from your Janma Patri and then perform the Puja for the particular Graha. specifically 7 1/2 years Saturn period. Generally all purpose Navagraha homam For all Doshas from Horoscope,specifically 7 1/2 years Saturn period. Generally all purpose , even if they were placed in disadvantageous * By doing this homa, navagraha doshas are removed and good results will accrue.

The term graha denotes the nine celestial bodies which are central to astrological calculations (and beliefs) (and not the nine planets as it is frequently erroneously translated). The sun, the moon, mars, mercury, jupiter, venus, saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu constitute known as Navagrahas.

The nine “grahas” or planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called “dasa” and it can be known from one’s horoscope. Graha Pujan is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person.

Kendrum Dosha ” Shanti

image3If your Moon is alone and there is no other planet behind & ahead of Moon within 30° distance, the yogo is called ” Kemdrum Dosha “. Which is believed to be very bad for financial matter between the age of 42 to 48 Years of the native. So, to avoid there you have to do “Shanti” of this Dosha. We perform this pooja at Somnath Temple ( ” THE JYOTIR LINGA ” ). The oldest and biggest Temple of Lord Shiva.


Mantra OM Aen Hin Shree Klim Hasauh Jagatprasutyai Namah

Kemdruma gives trouble to mind. Since moon is mind and is alone it can be destructive. Many of the serial killers from the history have this yoga. It also makes the person very poor, mentally instable, gives inner fears, phobias, takes away happiness. It makes you do crimes of passion.

Kaalsarp Yoga/ Dosha

Kaalsarp yog is one of the most dreaded and fearsome yoga in astrology. In fact, Kaalsarp is considered as dosha i.e. image4bad combination than a yoga (good combination) in one’s birth chart. Kaalsarp yog or Kaalsarp dosh is constituted when all planets are between Rahu and Ketu in one’s kundli or birth chart.


Kaal in Hindi means death whereas Sarpa means serpant or snake. Rahu and Ketu are considered serpent in astrology and hence when all planets of a kundli falls between these two planets, it is considered as Kaalsarp yog. Check whether you have Kaalsarp Yog or Kaalsarp dosh in your chart and if it is there what are the remedies